Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, August 19 - 10:06 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 226 agents
Glenn Collins
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton City
Phone: 07 838 0044
Mobile: 021 894 499
After Hours: 07 849 0081
Email: glennc@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sonia Christison
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton City
Phone: 07 838 0044
Mobile: 021 677 871
After Hours: 07 849 0081
Email: soniac@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shaun Cosgrave
Agency: Harcourts Central - Monarch Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 843 3122
Mobile: 0274 755 021
After Hours:
Email: shaun.cosgrave@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Warwick Johnson
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Hamilton East
Phone: 07 856 2226
Mobile: 021 973 048
After Hours: 07 856 7061
Email: warwickj@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sherry Herkes
Agency: Cambridge Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 823 1945
Mobile: 027 223 4335
After Hours: +64 027 223 4335
Email: sherry@cambridgerealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Hall
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 839 4787
Mobile: 021 745 465
After Hours: 07 839 4787
Email: sueh@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alison Boone
Agency: Cambridge Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 823 1945
Mobile: 027 277 8726
After Hours: +64 7 8277370
Email: alison@cambridgerealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gerda Elliott
Agency: Tree Town Real Estate Ltd Licensed Real Estate Agent REAA 2008
Phone: +64 7 827 7188
Mobile: +64 27 3113 722
After Hours:
Email: gelliott@ljhooker.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Tang
Agency: Lodge Real Estate MREINZ - Flagstaff
Phone: 07 854 5350
Mobile: 027 486 6927
After Hours:
Email: tonyt@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blair Pointon
Agency: Lodge Lodge Real Estate (Hamilton) MREINZ Lodge - Hamilton City
Phone: 07 854 9961
Mobile: 027 766 0597
After Hours:
Email: blairp@lodge.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us